2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Jessica フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Choo シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

CHUI アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇

Hong シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Vernon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Matthew シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

Warakorn タイ
グループ
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

Angeline シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇

SWEE シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇

Edmund シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>