2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Amanda シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect place to stay!
Excellent location with a very well-hidden porridge and noodle eatery just opposite the hotel, serving authentic cantonese simple fare. The staff were very friendly and approachable. The room that was assigned to us was very spacious for the 3 of us.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

SRIWARIN タイ
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

Wan シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

Ng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇

Jessica フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Choo シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

CHUI アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇

Hong シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Vernon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Matthew シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>