2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

yen マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
clean
nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Irene シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chi 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hyunhun 韓国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hannah シンガポール
カップル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ping 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

cathrine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアトリプル
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Looi マレーシア
グループ
エコノミープラス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>