2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Hyunhun 韓国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Hannah シンガポール
カップル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇

Michael フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

ping 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

cathrine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアトリプル
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Looi マレーシア
グループ
エコノミープラス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

ANOOP シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

Eileen シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Fritzie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Richard イギリス
カップル
2016年1月 | 10泊滞在
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>