2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Gek シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good location
Good location near MRT
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Edward フィリピン
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel
good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇

Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
エコノミープラス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

KATHERINE シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

Ou シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Sukun タイ
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

BEE マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Rona マレーシア
カップル
エコノミープラス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Pei シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Ho シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>