2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

KATHERINE シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ou シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sukun タイ
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BEE マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rona マレーシア
カップル
エコノミープラス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pei シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cai シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kwai シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fum マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>