2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

ngoc オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

SHEAN シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Elicia シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Yi-Shan 台湾
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

Leong シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Soedarto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

LIANGDE シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location
location
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Yoon マレーシア
1人旅
エコノミープラス
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

woon マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Boon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Overall good experience
Location
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>