2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5262件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Wai マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Yu-Chi 台湾
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Sin シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Sin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Phyllis シンガポール
グループ
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

tatming 香港
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇

Charles シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇

ngoc オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

SHEAN シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Elicia シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>