2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Alan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kellyn シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ann シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vironica シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Norazliza シンガポール
グループ
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ann シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shi シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Location is good
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shen スウェーデン
カップル
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHARON シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>