2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5252件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

LIM マレーシア
カップル
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Victoria シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇

Fanny シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇

ANTHONY イギリス
カップル
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Christina シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Wan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Chin マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Noelle シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Joanna シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

bernard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エコノミー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>