2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Christina シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Wan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Chin マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Noelle シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Joanna シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

bernard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エコノミー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

thitivajj タイ
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Shirley シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Soh シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Fong シンガポール
ひとり旅
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>