2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Richard フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

Yishi シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

SEE シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇

marlene アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年9月 | 8泊滞在
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇

Jessica シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇

christine シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇

HUP シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇

Cheng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇

Jenny アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Pang シンガポール
1人旅
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>