2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

marites フィリピン
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇

Arthur マレーシア
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

Arthur マレーシア
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

Hsuan 台湾
1人旅
デラックス
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

Soo シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Yan シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇

Chaiyot タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

Lee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

Rita シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Ian シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>