2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Chris ニュージーランド
グループ
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Huat シンガポール
カップル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Paula イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

WONG 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Wunna ミャンマー
カップル
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

shah マレーシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Teo シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

HOO シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

ROSALIND カナダ
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Kuan 台湾
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>