2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

William シンガポール
ビジネス
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Tsang 香港
カップル
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Serene シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

HOCK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

Aliah シンガポール
グループ
エコノミープラス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

Koh シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

Sirikamon タイ
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

lim シンガポール
ビジネス
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

Kong 香港
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Maria フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>