2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

sutarno インドネシア
カップル
エコノミー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇

Wei シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇

Pasu タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇

Vin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇

Lay シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

William シンガポール
ビジネス
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Tsang 香港
カップル
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Serene シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

HOCK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇

Aliah シンガポール
グループ
エコノミープラス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>