2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Angelia シンガポール
1人旅
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Theresa シンガポール
1人旅
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ngie マレーシア
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

margaretta インドネシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siong シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeow シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shiao シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Iris シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>