2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

James アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エコノミープラス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

Si シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇

Alfie フィリピン
1人旅
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇

Anita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇

Sheryl シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇

Shui マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇

VALERIE シンガポール
1人旅
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇

Jolene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇

Evon シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇

Wan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>