2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Anita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sheryl シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shui マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VALERIE シンガポール
1人旅
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jolene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evon シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dorothy シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Low シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>