2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Zhenqun 中国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
oK
Y
M
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

PUNG マレーシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

WING 香港
カップル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇

Jeffrey オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

Dimitrios ギリシャ
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

tomi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice view
central city
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

Graham オーストラリア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

Si シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

CHAM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

JIE シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>