2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

tomi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice view
central city
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

Graham オーストラリア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

Si シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

CHAM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

JIE シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Hock シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミープラス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Kean マレーシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇

Alan 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good
Front desk, location , Views
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Kok マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location. MTR just 2mins away!
Location, Near MTR and Clean
Our stay was excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

man 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
room is reasonable size
location need MTR station
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>