非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4471件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4471件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Teo シンガポール
ビジネス
【大特価】スーペリア
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
easy access to everywhere
convenient, comfortable bed and efficient staff
direct airport shuttle from elements, good customer service, near to mtr, shopping and restaurants all around the hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

DAMYEE 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money
Easy access to Airport express, nice breakfast, spacious room
It was quite far away from the MTR station than I expected but close by. The room was quite spacious than I thought which was nice. And also the breakfast was really great.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Natchapon タイ
グループ
プレミア ダブル(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good experience
Location, service, price
Everything is good except late checking in because room is not available at the check in time. I have checked in at 15:30.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Ran 中国
カップル
【大特価】スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable
breakfast, room, location
The room is cozy
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

DAMYEE 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good breakfast but not so great location
Spacious room, good breakfast
I stayed in Luxe Manor during my biz trip to HK. Overall it was okay but the location was q bit far away from the MTR station than I expected. And nearby places were so packed and crowded with people even during the night time.
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

Jiang 台湾
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Travel phone
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

Mark シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience!
Professional, Efficient and Sexy
Very impressed by the level of professionalism exhibited by the staff at the reception, concierge and bar. Hotel is a stylish boutique with attention to hygiene. Buffet breakfast must do better with variety though.
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Cat シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Was checked in to an occupied room accidentally!
location, free internet, decor
Its a nicely furnished hotel but the 1st experience of being checked in to an occupied room was quite scary. When we entered the room, we saw a neatly made-up room but with some pieces of luggages which were neatly placed. So it took us awhile to realise that the room was actually occupied, and that the bags were not part of the fancy decor. It would have been really embarrassing if the occupants were in the room, and somehow we just did not feel very safe throughout the whole stay. What if its our room which was mistakenly given to another person who just checked in? We told the staff the situation and they gave us another room quickly, saying they would check what went wrong. We were then given 2 welcome drinks but did not bother to go to the bar to drink it. Otherwise, it's a pretty fantastic hotel room with great decor, reasonably sized room and polite staff.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

YVONNE マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
clean and nice
very strategic location
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Yicun 中国
カップル
【大特価】スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST, VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, BREAKFAST, STAFFS
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE LUXE MANOR, WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN IF I GO TO HK,
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>