2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全7205件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ7205件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Antonios インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パシフィックグランド タワーウィング
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel location is close to shopping areas
1. Close to Ferry terminal to Macau 2. Close to shopping areas 3. Good room rates
We decided to stay at this hotel because of its location close to the ferry terminal to Macau. The hotel is also close to shopping areas and Harbour City Shopping Mall. However, the twin bed is too small for 2 adults and 2 young children so we decided to have extra bed with additional charge
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

Siraphop タイ
カップル
プレミア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Closed to public transportation and shopping centers
We arrived Hong Kong by ferry from Macau. This hotel located in the same building of Ferry terminals building. It is very easy, just walk for few minutes to reach the lobby of the hotel. The staffs are very active. The room is small but is very clean and well designed. It is very easy and comfortable to go shopping in Kowloon, Tsim sha tsui, where you can find lots of stores and shopping malls. There also are a lot of restaurants where you can find a varieties of foods here.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

Josephine カナダ
カップル
プレミア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is in good standard. Spacious room
Centrally located, down stair is turbojet terminal and ferry to China. Outlet shopping mall is just next door. Name brand stores all around.
Hotel is very central located with shopping and restaurants all near by. Took turbojet to Macau from hotel downstairs , very convenient. Room is in good size. Will stay there again next visit.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

Ho マレーシア
カップル
プレミアプラスルーム ホテルウィング内
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Close to shopping mall
Airport shuttle,walking distance to subway,near to shopping area
The room is clean, fast internet speed.. Near to shopping area and restaurant... Airport shuttle provided... Hkd 130 per person one way
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇

Peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Absolutely the most convenient hotel for Kowloon.
Perfect location, friendly staff and best value for the money.
My wife and I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, everything is available in the same building, a wide variety of choices from fast food to fine dining, a ferry terminal to Macau and southern Chinese cities, lots of shopping, free airport shuttle bus to the Kowloon terminal, ATMs, 7-11, drug stores, etc. if you step outside of the hotel, there are thousands of shops and restaurants within just a few blocks, subway stations and the Ferry to Hongkong side are within walking distance, and if you prefer a walk in the park, a direct overpass connects the hotel with one of the largest parks in the area - The Kowloon Park, with water fountains, flamingos and other varieties of avian fauna for a very relaxing stroll. Amid all the activities the rooms are amazingly quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年4月11日◇

Marivil フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
fun fun fun!
great location and accessible to all types of transportation
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

Irarosa インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パシフィックグランド タワーウィング
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Regular Hotel, Good Value
Good Location, Good Value,
The location of this hotel is convenient next to Harbour City. Good value. There's 711 downstair and some shop.
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

See ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
パシフィックグランド タワーウィング
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
It was very pleasant and comfortable.
(1) Attentive front desk (2) Friendly staffs (3) Good location
It was a quiet and comfortable weekend staying in this hotel. I was very happy to find an umbrella in the wardrobe when it was raining heavily. However, I was a bit disappointed to find out that the skin moisturizer was removed from the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇

JEFF オーストラリア
カップル
プレミア
2014年3月 | 6泊滞在
nice relaxing stay
food staff service
enjoyable relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇

Phei マレーシア
グループ
プレミア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Easy transfer to airport
Shopping, dining and good service
It was a pleasant stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My room was upgraded to very spacious sea view room!
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>