2015

ザ ワーニー グアンドン ホテル (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 湾仔(ワンチャイ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全6410件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6410件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Mark アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good location.
location, cleanliness, design
I decided to stay at this hotel the night before an early flight and good thing I did because my first flight was delayed and had I tried to make a connection, I would have missed it. When I booked my room, I had requested a large bed, instead of one large bed, I got two twin beds pushed together and it really was NOT a good arrangement. I ended up sleeping very poorly that night. Moral of the story, when requesting ONE large bed, DO NOT settle for TWO twin beds pushed together!!!
◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter ニュージーランド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Located in very vibrant busy area
Location
Rooms were clean and bed comfortable. Location is good in very busy night area. Transport links are excellent
◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

BIN 中国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, comparatively old hotel
Location, check-in/out speed, bars around.
Easy to go to central or causeway bay, quiet atmosphere. The local restaurants and bars are just nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Clean, location, good staff
Very good hotel and the location is very good for the Hong Kong night life. Easy to get to all the tourist attractions from the hotel's location
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ingenthra 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel in a good location
clean hotel with good food and service
Good noted the improved service and it makes this good hotel better.
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sheryl フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay at an affordable price
cleanliness, comfort, accessibility
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and right in the middle of the city
Location
Pleasant stay; rooms were clean and compared to other hotels in the same location, rooms were slightly bigger.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jesse 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Best Hotel for FIT young traveller!
Good Location, Comfortable, Professional
Close to main tourism spot in hk. Convenient transportation to Tsim Sha Zui, The Peak, Convention Center...Comfortable stay,Nice hotel room relatively large, things are not pretty new but well organized. Reception and room service are professional and efficient! Strongly recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chris オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel
Room, Wan Chai, Neptune 3
Very good central hotel. Very close to Bars in Wan Chai
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location. Have stayed several times.
Location. Easy access from airport. Good deal for price.
Excellent. I've stayed in several hotels in HK at this price level and this one is very good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>