2015

ザ ワーニー グアンドン ホテル (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 湾仔(ワンチャイ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全6423件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6423件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ingenthra 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Ok but nothing too extra ordinary
Service is getting better
Service is very fast but more attention needed on customer requirements eg late checkout fees as i was quoted more than a full day rate for the late checkout option.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇

Sunantha タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and cheap
Location Location Location
Good, great location short walk to convention centre, good internet, would use it again, never ate there, always ate out
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇

Soon マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Valued for Price
Room, Price & Service
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇

CAI 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and comfortable
large room, good location, friendly staff
nothing to complain at all.In HK if you find a room at this price wouldn't find anything better. The room size makes you feel very comfortable and the check in and out process was very efficient.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇

brendan フィジー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
good stay,friendly staff,great location
great location,lovely breakfast,frindly staff
reception upon check in very professional,nice room,centrally located will stay again
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇

TIMOTHY イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
In the centre of nightlife
Great location, comfortable bed, quick check-in
My stay was very pleasant. Great location for the nightlife that Hong Kong has to offer.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇

Richard オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
Reasonable business hotel.
Clean, wi fi internet, location.
A reasonable, clean and comfortable hotel in good location in HKG. Would be better if the air con and tv worked and the bed was not so hard. Good staff. Otherwise quite okay and I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
very comfortable
close to bars, dining and markets
My stay was very comfortable and the rooms are very clean.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

Reg オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable,clean,good size room and staff
good size room,central located,friendly staff
My stay was perfect,good service,friendly staff and easy access to night life
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇

MEIZHENG 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
It's affordable for business trip.
centrally located, easy access to transportation, nice surrounding for food.
So far I'm satisfied with the stay. It's easy to access to public transportation since it's centrally located. Restaurants are also easily accessible and the food is not bad. However, the staff at the hotel were not helpful at all.
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>