良い 6.6
クチコミ全73件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ73件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.2
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

KEVIN アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
シングル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
You get what you pay for
Location, location, location
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ShuChi 台湾
1人旅
シングル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location
Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Grace インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル(1ダブルベッド+1シングルベッド)
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room
Nice design, clean room, fast internet
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diego チリ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK
Location, price, clean enought for me
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan マレーシア
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
the matress just simply better than plywood
near to MTR
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

orawee タイ
グループ
ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

FERDY フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッド
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル(1ダブルベッド+1シングルベッド)
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emily マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル(1ダブルベッド+1シングルベッド)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serbulent オーストラリア
ビジネス
シングル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>