ユエ カー ホテル 52-54 アーガイル ストリート (Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street)

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 旺角(モンコック), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全77件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

SUSAN フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 2ダブルベッド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
good stay
Frankie was accommodating. even we arrived late because our flight was delayed he still left a small message outside the small lobby door to advise me what to do.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rungroj タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 2ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel location l
Location, clean, value of money
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chia マレーシア
カップル
ダブルベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
so so only
all is location
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sunita 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 2ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough
The staff and cleanliness
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Darwan インドネシア
カップル
ダブルベッド
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chieh 台湾
1人旅
ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Grahame オーストラリア
1人旅
トリプルルーム ダブルベッド1台&シングルベッド1台付
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ai マレーシア
カップル
ダブルベッド
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Exploring HK
Location Only
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisandro アルゼンチン
カップル
ダブルベッド
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZAINUDDIN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム ダブルベッド1台&シングルベッド1台付
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Near to MTR and Market
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>