2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Vanessa シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Best stay!
Convenient location. awesome service. love the breakfast spread!
Enjoyed it. Worth the money. No regrets. Will definitely come back!
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Rajarathinam オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great locarion and helpful staff
1. Polite staff 2. Good breakfast 3. Excellent wi-fi in rooms and public areas
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

S マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and value for money hotel.
Location, staff were helpful, rooms are big and spacious.
We stayed for 4 days. The breakfast items were generally the same everyday. Had to wait for tables on two occasions.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Stephen イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good but problem with room cards
The hotel was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. However it was spoilt by a problem with room cards. When I was checking in I noticed some people having to get their room cards reset at reception. However after checking in mine worked fine. However the following day when I got back it did not work. I then had the issue that I had to go back to reception 3 times to keep getting it reset before then sent someone from security to open my room
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

Mohamad シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
The Accord is a five star for Indian
Food, location, efficiency
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Sushil インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
good
good
good.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

MARTIN シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
030216
Location, Food, Staff friendliness
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Sredaran マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Efficiency need to be improve
The dine was awesome.
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Subash インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Old hotel
Rooms are bit old, good value for money and good location, staff are friendly
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Rajarathinam オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Very friendly and polite staff, excellent value for money.
Central location, staff are always willing to help.
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>