2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

VIJHAYA マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel 24hrs room service
Would recommend to everyone
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emma オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Good location in a quieter Street in T Nagar, walking distance to many restaurants and the shopping district. Staff were incredibly helpful. Good facilities and buffet breakfast was fantastic!
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ruth イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Avinash ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

burton アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

burton アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Olivar インド
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sriram アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muthu シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>