2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1195件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1195件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Muthu シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Sandrasegran シンガポール
グループ
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Prasad インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Nooraini シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 16泊滞在
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Dessagren 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

K インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Sirish インド
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

RAMALINGAM オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Nooraini シンガポール
カップル
プレミア(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 10泊滞在
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇

M シンガポール
グループ
デラックス スイート(朝食付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>