2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Patrick アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
An Aging Hotel
Friendly staff
I Was disappointed in my experience for the money I spent on the room. I booked a room with a large bed but was told they were all out when I arrived. The room I was given had stains on the sheets and a rattling air conditioner. You could tell that the hotel was very special at one time but now it is in need of renovation and updating. I was told I could be moved the next day and it wasn't until I inquired several times before action was taken. The new room I was given was much nicer.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年7月 | 14泊滞在
'Blessings in India.'
Staff - Swimming Pool - Dining
Really enjoyed out two weeks at he Accord - Staff friendly and efficient.... Would love to go back again in the future...
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Renjith インド
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Never a 5* hotel
Location
We stayed here after staying for a couple of days in another 5 star hotel in the same city. We had to shift as they no longer had rooms for our extended days of stay. Room was more like a 3 * hotel . Opening the water tap gave MUD Water first! No accessories that you would expect from a 5* hotel. Not worth it! Pros : Parking, staff, location Cons : Everything else.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Pankaj インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
staff
room, dining, clean
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇

Ganesen シンガポール
ビジネス
バジェット
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Nice place to stay.
clean rooms and friendly staff.
Good location.
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇

B シンガポール
カップル
バジェット
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good friendly atmosphere. However the gym and the
Staff were all helpful and courteous. Good location.
Good
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Rob オランダ
ビジネス
バジェット
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Best hotel in town as value for money
clean , no Noise of disco at night , location
very pleasent stay No overcharged hotel food price Clean quiet hotel Nice pool
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Thanesh マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay!
Staff were friendly and helpful.Location was great.
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇

Francois フランス
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Regular City Hotel
Location is fine but not known by all cab drivers
I stayed one night at Accord Metropolitain, room is fine, breakfast is decent but mainly local food, hard to find a cab driver who know this hotel name (might have changed recently?). Overall a decent hotel to stay in town.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇

Shriya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 25泊滞在
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year
Cost and Location
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>