2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

shariffah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

MUHAMMAD マレーシア
ビジネス
バジェット
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Leon アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Ranjit インド
ビジネス
バジェット
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Thiagarajan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

Arut マレーシア
ビジネス
バジェット
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

Aditendra インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

Sandra シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Sandra シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Vijayaharan イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>