2015
非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Rajanikant シンガポール
グループ
バジェット
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raja インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anandraj シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amuthavalli マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shaleni シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ezekiel シンガポール
グループ
バジェット
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Capt マレーシア
ビジネス
バジェット
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jaya シンガポール
グループ
プレミア(朝食付き)
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved
The lobby, location and the staff
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander カメルーン
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler
Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
Lovely.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rajasimgan マレーシア
ビジネス
バジェット
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good service
Great place
Enjoy stay with this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>