アズール バイ スプリー ホテル (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, カラングート, ゴア, インド 403516 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全125件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ125件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Shah バングラデシュ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DOMINIC インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jaffar オマーン
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

anil インド
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arun インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

anil インド
グループ
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diana イギリス領インド洋地域
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MAHESH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bhavin インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chintan インド
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>