デバスタリ ザ バレー オブ ゴッズ リゾート (Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Dabolim, ボグマロ, ゴア, インド >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全63件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ63件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

SUNIL インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jiwon 韓国
1人旅
デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vipul インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terence インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manoj ポーランド
1人旅
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Varun インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vinay インド
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nandita インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hane シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Orsolya ハンガリー
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.
Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>