エストレア ド マール ビーチ リゾート (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, バガ, ゴア, インド 403516 >> マップで検索

良い 6.6
クチコミ全238件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ238件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • サービス 6.2
  • サービスに対する料金 6.4
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Praful インド
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

bertalan ハンガリー
ひとり旅
スイスアドバンテージ
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

NEELU インド
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Vinay インド
カップル
ラグジュアリー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Bhavanesh インド
グループ
スイスアドバンテージ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

varun インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイスアドバンテージ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇

Jyoti インド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Krishnan マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

rajeev インド
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
It's wonderful experience
Swimming pool, location ,service
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇

Taras ベラルーシ
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
I liked staying there
location safety rooms
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>