ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, パナジ, ゴア, インド 403001 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全76件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ76件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング1またはダブル2 ガーデンビュー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング1またはダブル2 ガーデンビュー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Laura スイス
カップル
ベイビュー パティオ 1キングまたは2ダブル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇

Kiran インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング1またはダブル2 ベイビュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Daniel イギリス
1人旅
キング1またはダブル2 ガーデンビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

vikram タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベイビュー パティオ 1キングまたは2ダブル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Magesh インド
グループ
キング1またはダブル2 ベイビュー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇

Piotr ポーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベイビュー パティオ 1キングまたは2ダブル
2014年4月 | 10泊滞在
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Elyn シンガポール
グループ
ベイビュー パティオ 1キングまたは2ダブル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

Willa カナダ
1人旅
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>