サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, ドーナパウラ, ゴア, インド 403 004 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全103件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ103件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Paul オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスプレミア
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ajay インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コンパクト
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Swapnil インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

satish インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コンパクト
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jared 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックスプレミア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rilwan モルディブ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice place
food room location
good
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rilwan モルディブ
カップル
デラックス コンパクト
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohsin インド
ひとり旅
デラックスプレミア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jolina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス コンパクト
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharat インド
カップル
デラックスプレミア
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>