すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全18件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ18件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Harri フィンランド
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very basic noisy rooms
Quite near the beach
We stayed in the auxiliary building 100m of the main building. Room was somewhat okeyish, but -room cost was much more than it should be, there was this and that missing -the building was noisy, full of partying Indian people -there was pigeon that had nest somewhere in our bathroom waking up us every morning We did not like the restaurant and especially the attitude of the boss
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇

Harsh インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Beach Side
Near to beach
Had a really good stay here with 3 friends, rooms are great and facilities really good. The staff were still getting used to the hotel (four people to do one job as usual!) but really looked after us. Food great and they will have a alcohol licence soon. Was amusing when we had to check out at 4am and no power in Goa, staff came with torches and helped us get sorted. If looking for a bit of cool, calm and luxury after Mumbai madness this is for you.
◇投稿日 2012年12月31日◇

Zulfi インド
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Near the beach but what's with all the hype?
Good location, friendly people
First the positives: - You can walk to Calangute Beach in like 3mins - Hot/Cold water - Rooms have attached bathroom, wardrobes - Clean... Well kinda.... - Peaceful location away from the main road Negatives - The place looks shabby and dilapidated, like the owners really don't care about upkeep - Prices that they ask for in the holiday season are way way way over what it is worth - The room was clean but the floor was sandy and dirty. Sand was everywhere in the room and the bathroom - Hair in the drain - STAY AWAY FROM THE FOOD~! - Power cuts, no generator - Candle is provided tho if thats a solace
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇

Krishna インド
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and nice
hotel is very near to beach
Very much satisfied for the comfort and with respect to money also
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇

Avi インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
pocket saver and friendly
staff is extremely helpful n friendly
I stayed there for 7 nights and didn't have to worry about anything else as the staff would be more then happy to help out in any way they can. I even got a bike rented from there it self with direction n helps to places worth visiting n all the information that we have to pay to get a tourist guide... I have extremely enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back to the same place once in back in goa
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇

Shanshank インド
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap and best location
near to Baga beach
well, i just planned my goa trip without any prior plans. and, even in last minute i got this hotel in very cheap rate. However, season is about to start but still the rates were good. Near to Baga beach which is the most happening place in Goa. I just had an small fight with hotel staff as i lost my key and they start asking me Rs. 1000 for that which makes me really angry on them. This cost of key is too much as it was a normal lock.
◇投稿日 2012年12月14日◇

Lars-Olov スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent location close to beach
Good value for money
I had chosen a non-AC room and stayed at the annex about 60 meters from beach. Nice room with fan and refrigator. The only problem I faced was the frequent power cuts resulting in noisy running of the generator in next doors hotel. Probably the same in any hotel in the region.
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇

Linn スウェーデン
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Enkelt hotell med trevlig personal
Nära stranden, trevlig personal, god mat på hotellets restaurang, hjälpsamma
Är man ute efter ett billigt backpacker boende så är detta perfekt. Personalen på hotellet hjälper dig med allt du kan tänkas behöva ha hjälp med även om det är lite maniana. Är man inte kinkig så är det inga fel på rummen. I tillägg ligger det typ två minuter från stranden :)
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>