プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora, バガ, ゴア, インド >> マップで立地をチェック

良い 6.5
クチコミ全18件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ18件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.6
  • サービスに対する料金 6.4
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

Deepika インド
グループ
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel
Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇

Trupti インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach
Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

riddhi インド
グループ
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
alrite hotel nt too gr8.
nothing in particular..
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇

HARIKRISHNAN インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.
its near to baga beach
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
◇投稿日 2011年11月16日◇

jennifer イギリス
1人旅
2009年3月 | 6泊滞在
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009
Pool. Grounds . Location
Food.
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
◇投稿日 2009年3月14日◇

Andreas スウェーデン
グループ
2008年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice stay
Pool, the breakfast.
The hotel is not located in walking distance to the beach.
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.
◇投稿日 2008年10月30日◇

Corina スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Unfreundlicher und inkompetenter Service
hübsche Architektur
Extrem unfreundliche und inkompetente Büroangestellte (wollte zuerst nicht von unserer Reservation wissen, obwohl wir den Voucher vorlegen konnten, verlangte daher ein Depot für die erste Nacht), dauernd Stromausfall, defekte Klimaanlage, laute Musik die ganze Nacht lang, sehr abgelegen. Wir waren 6 Monate in Asien unterwegs, das war das schlechteste Hotel der ganzen Reise.
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇

Edvard スウェーデン
1人旅
スタンダードルーム(朝食付き)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Max 2 stjärnor
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>