非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全272件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ272件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

PANG 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

M アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Better than I expected
It was a clean and well thought out room arrangement. No real problems
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Ashwin アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Decent hotel with attentive staff
Just stayed a day with kids and wife to avoid the last minute airport dash. Comfortable, clean, close to the terminal. Ticks all boxes.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇

Srikanth インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best transit option
Great location, 2 mins drive from the airport. Very courteous staff. A great buffet with an array of seafood and meat. Clean and modern rooms. The best option for transit travellers.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Kristopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good airport hotel
We only stayed one night. The room was modern enough with a few oddities such as a single panel on one side of the bed that controlled almost every light in the place. It was somewhat challenging to figure out which button controlled which lights. The control panel is on one side of the bed only which makes it awkward if you aren't sleeping on that side of the bed. Besides that though the bed was comfortable, the room was mostly clean, and it had a real rain shower head which s always a plus for me. We got room service which was ok but I couldn't finish mine because there was a cardamom seed or two in every bite which was just too much. Overall, we were happy and would stay again!
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇

Anitha アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location
The location of this hotel is perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. My son loved the hot shower and the bathroom. If you stay on the first floor, it can be pretty noisy due to people walking by at all hours. This is to be expected since most people who stay here are travelers catching flights at all hours. We stayed only a few hours so I did not explore or use any of the facilities. This hotel will definitely be our choice next time as well.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Simon イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Family travel
Clean hotel , very close to airport. Food was priced so we ate next door at a cafe which was cheap and clean
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇

Shanu マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy room
Cosy comfortable clean room
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Balamurugan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Aravindan マレーシア
グループ
デラックス キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Decent
Not very impressive but decent enough
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>