最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ298件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設・設備 4.4
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.2
  • サービスに対する料金 6.2
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Malcolm オーストラリア
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Would consider staying again
Right next to Gateway of India, Great ocean view, Tasty restaurant menu
Sea Palace is not a 5 star hotel, but it never claimed to be, so don't expect gaming rooms and gyms etc. For a mid-range hotel it represents excellent value. Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We were staying on the sea facing side, so had a lovely view as the sun rose each morning. Air-con worked fine and all basic necessities were provided. We did not have any issues with mosquitoes or any other insects. The highlight of the hotel was probably the restaurant downstairs. The food is slightly more expensive compared with eating outside, but every dish we ordered was VERY tasty and the prices are within reason. Buffet breakfast was different each day, and there was enough variety to keep my wife and I happy. They also have a rooftop bar, where we sat to watch the new years fireworks at Gateway of India. We stayed there in January 2014 and they were renovating probably half of the rooms in the whole hotel, so should be some updated rooms for anyone staying there in the near future.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
The position was ideal for enjoying old Mumbai
sea view, close to Colaba, the grandure of Mumbai
Very pleasant. We also found the staff friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fabian ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Wannabe luxury hotel and waste of money
central place, Prince of Wales museum and Gate of India nearby
We absolutely wasted our money in that overpriced hotel. My laundry was half destroyed when i got it back and parts are still missing The room service was unreachable by phone so i had to go downstairs to order something. The rooms are too small for the price except the highest class of rooms available. Internet very slow and wifi key only usable on one device at a time. You have to type in the password every time you switch on your devices. I cant recommend this hotel even if it is a difficult room situation in Mumbai. If money does not matter book yourself a room in Taj Palace.
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karol イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value for Money
location, fast internet, clean rooms
Good, clean hotel with decent breakfast. Excellent location on the seafront, just a short walk from the Gateway to India.
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lyndy オーストラリア
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great position great value for money
Position, great girl on reception, terrific roof bar
After the Taj hotel, we get the same view, internet and attentive staff at quarter the price! Not glamorous from outside but clean and quiet in the rooms, we were really happy.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Simon イギリス
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
Good Mid-price hotel
Excellent location, good restaurant (2)
Despite being an excellent hotel, my main complaint was the breakfasts. Buffet style is not easy to achieve and this failed. Often cold, - artificial juice and white bread. Worst of all - Nescafe for coffee. No hotel of this standard can not provide real filter coffee in a buffet breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Francois カナダ
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location. Bad staff.
Right in the heart of Colaba
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VIPUL インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

elizabeth オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>