良い 6.9
クチコミ全168件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ168件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Alvin マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブルーム(無料空港お見送りあり)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellence in short
Customer service, staff attitude, location
Front counter staff was nothing short of excellently helpful. Location is superbly convenient to travel to the airport. No hot water when I wanted to shower and the airport transfer charged when it is already included. Dishonesty on part of the driver so would not fault the hotel. Would I be back? More than yes.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

Judith フィリピン
1人旅
スーパーデラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
good location, nice, clean
Good.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Judith フィリピン
1人旅
スーパーデラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
good location, nice, clean
My stay was just fine... it is clean and near the airport
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

David オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードデラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Does the job for a one night stay
close to International Airport
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
1人旅
エグゼクティブルーム(無料空港お見送りあり)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel for transit
Location, helpful and efficient staff
The hotel is nothing special but it was clean and quite OK for one night stay. It's really just a hotel to stay at when you have an early flight to catch, there is nothing of interest around there. It's a very busy and noisy area, but it got a bit quieter later at night, and not too loud in the room, but if noise bothers you then you might want to take your earplugs. It's right at the end of the airport road, only a few minutes by taxi. The taxi drivers have trouble finding it. Tell them it's a few doors past Radisson Blu, yellow sign outside hotel, and keep the hotel number in case the driver needs to call the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

VIKRAM インド
ビジネス
スタンダードデラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay, near to IGI airport.
Value for money, excellent services and near to airport
Pleasant stay, happy to re visit
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

Louise イギリス
カップル
スーパーデラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient but shabby in places
Location, size of room, friendly staff
We stayed one night in this hotel as we were catching a flight the next day. The reception area is quite nice (though we spotted a mouse running through it!)and our room (a deluxe room) was big and had been nicely decorated. It was mostly very clean although the bathroom sink and floor could have been a bit cleaner. The restaurant is dim and depressing and we were a bit nervous about eating there as no one else was! The food was actually very tasty. Staff at reception and in the restaurant were very up-beat and friendly. It was expensive compared to all our other hotels in India but I guess you are paying to be close to the airport.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇

Monika アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードデラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel for the Price
Cleanliness of the room, attentive staff, good food
Since I arrived to Delhi early in the morning and my flight was at night, I only stayed at the hotel for the day. I was promptly given a room at 6 in the morning even though the check in time is much later. The staff were super polite and attentive. I ordered room service (some food front the restaurant such as garlic naan, and rice puloa). It was pretty delicious. The location is not ideal though but it was close to the airport. Overall I would recommend the hotel for someone who is looking for a comfortable place to sleep shower and refresh themselves.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

ELina エストニア
カップル
スタンダードデラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
WORST hotel I have EVER stayed at
the staff was friendly and helpful
We were so disgusted by the room and bathroom that we decided to sleep in our sleeping bags on the bed as the bed sheets were super dirty and there was a dead bug under the blanket. The bathroom was even more disgusting and you need to be an engineer to figure out how the shower works. HORRIBLE stay, just book something in Delhi and you will get a way better experience for your money. NEVER AGAIN will stay there, we would have rather slept in the airport if we would have known how the rooms are there. There was no shuttle to the airport either, so had to order a taxi for 250 rupees.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

Giuseppina イギリス
1人旅
スーパーデラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent transit hotel
Service was fantastic. Very helpful staff. The superior deluxe room was gorgeous and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
From the moment I arrived the staff were very friendly, respectful and helpful. As a lone female traveller, this was very important to me. The room was very spacious and the aircon together with the ceiling fans gave me a pleasant night sleep. The fried eggs and toast breakfast was heavenly as was the previous evening meal of Marsala paneer. The staff were very helpful when I needed to print and scan some documents, they did so for no charge. The taxi fare was cheap, only 250 rupees and very quick journey to the airport. WiFi was fantastic also. The only minor issue was the shower pressure. It worked but only just. The hotel also offered two tours of Delhi, which if I had time I would have liked to do. Maybe next time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. It was cheap, clean and very comfortable. Best mattress so far.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>