すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全94件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ94件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Abhijeet インド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good place ask for classic sea view room
Food rooms and beach
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇

Lakshay インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Jaya インド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

gautam インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Nilesh インド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Josee カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇

Christina マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇

U.Shanthi インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Caroline イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

UPENDERREDDY インド
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>