すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全107件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ107件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Siwar フランス
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay!
Homestay with a great family
I was staying at the village, in a homestay. The father of the family, Poutou, came pick us up at the airport and drove us his house. He was really nice, spoke very good english and helped us arrange our trip in Ubud and Gili Islands. His family was very nice, the food at his house was great and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our room was clean and convenient. I would highly recommend to stay in this family.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Marie フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect for quiet holiday
Nature, quiet, food
At first it's surprising, when you park at the entrance, it's only a sign and stairs! But you start to climb flew flight of stairs and you get in the forest. So the hotel is above the road, completely hidden in the vegetation. The restaurant is the first thing you see, then the bungalows with the view on the very nice swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and very effective. The breakfast menu could be a bit more clear and it's portions slightly bigger, but the food is excellent. We had dinner there and it was delicious. Of course being in the middle of the vegetation, expect insect load of aunts and spiders. And it's quiet far away from the city center, but it's worth it, and it's easy to get taxis!
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Meaghan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Home stay was just okay
Big room, clean, nice host family
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇

Eric シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇

OLIVIER フランス
カップル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
clean and nice
clean and calm
◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇

Sharifah マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
◇投稿日 2013年6月6日◇

kien ベトナム
カップル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇

Kelly オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

Virginia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇

alana イギリス
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>