良い 6.9
クチコミ全442件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ442件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.9
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Carrie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
This hotel is perfectly positioned.
Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice location but hotel needs renovating.
staff and location.
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Clifford オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

MM インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード プールサイド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

SOO マレーシア
グループ
ファミリールーム(ダブルベッド1台&シングルベッド2台)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

Lynne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇

Amelia ニュージーランド
グループ
スタンダード プールサイド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Barry オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel
Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>