すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全106件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ106件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Ken マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chalito フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Craig オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Selva マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ferdy インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shirley ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luke イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shirley ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>