バロン カフェ バンガロー アンド レストラン (Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant)

Amed - Bunutan Abang, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80852 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全33件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ33件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Julie 香港
グループ
バンガロー シービュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing
Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇

Sean オーストラリア
1人旅
バンガロー シービュー
2014年2月 | 10泊滞在
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway
Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

DIANA マレーシア
1人旅
バンガロー シービュー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Basic accomodation
clean & friendly staff
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇

Matthew イギリス
カップル
バンガロー シービュー
2013年12月 | 14泊滞在
Impeccable experience!
The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー シービュー
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.
View from room 4. Clean. Value
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇

Roisin オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー シービュー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.
Pool, View, Staff
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇

clifford オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー シービュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely new set of villas
Great view and super helpful staff
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇

Melriansyah インドネシア
カップル
バンガロー シービュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
New Hotel with amateur management
landscape view
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇

Anton ドイツ
カップル
バンガロー シービュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very new, nice pool, no wifi
Nice pool, oceanview
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇

Stanislava スロバキア
グループ
バンガロー シービュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen
nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>