良い 6.9
クチコミ全571件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ571件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

laurie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

Sandra インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇

Dewa インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

adiel インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇

Emma カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇

Quang オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 12泊滞在
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

Ma フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇

cahadi インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

SOOMIN インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Septifany アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>