ベモ コーナー ゲストハウス (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 >> マップで検索

良い 6.9
クチコミ全571件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ571件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 4.9
並び替え

susilo インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
cheap
kuta center
A good place location
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

FIRDAUS マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇

Emma カナダ
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

Steven オランダ
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Sucipto インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇

Benjamin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇

rezal マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇

Ellen インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location
good location
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Alif シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

MOHAMAD マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>